Chapter Leaders

President

Lisa Ashmore
Brown & Brown Insurance
Email: lashmore@bbccfl.com

President Elect

Adrienne Hall, SHRM-CP
Awareness Technology, Inc.
Email: ahall@awaretech.com

Treasurer

Susie LeClair, MS, SHRM-CP
New England Wholesale Fish & Lobster
Email: Susie@NewEnglandFish.net

Secretary

Penny Williams, PHR
Sailfish Point
Email: p.williams@sailfishpoint.com

VP of Membership

Lindsay Gormley, PHR
B&GC
Email: lgormley@bgcmartin.org

VP of Membership

Todd Lawrence
Brown & Brown Insurance
Email: tlawrence@bbccfl.com

VP of Programs

Gwyneth "Wyndi" Fournie, PHR, SHRM-CP
Gwyneth Fournie, Executive Consultant
Email: wyndiz@aol.com

Past President

Ian Henry
CoAdvantage
Email: ihenry@coadvantage.com