Chapter Leaders

President

Adrienne Hall, SHRM-CP
Awareness Technology, Inc.
Email: ahall@awaretech.com

President Elect

Stephanie Wasserman, SHRM-CP
Hutchinson Shores Resort & Spa
Email: stephanie.wasserman@oceanprop.com

Treasurer

Virginia Ricker, PHR
Awareness Technology, Inc
Email: vricker@awaretech.com

VP of Membership

Lindsay Gormley, PHR
B&GC
Email: lgormley@bgcmartin.org

VP of Programs

Gwyneth "Wyndi" Fournie, PHR, SHRM-CP
Gwyneth Fournie, Executive Consultant
Email: wyndiz@aol.com

Past President

Lisa Ashmore
Brown & Brown Insurance
Email: lashmore@bbccfl.com