Committees

Legislative Committee
Legislative Committee Chair
Jeff Devine, SPHR
STS Aviation Group
Email: jeff.devine@stsaviationgroup.com

Hospitality Committee
Hospitality Committee Chair
Kimberly Darst
Paradigm Precision
Email: kimberly.darst@paradigmprecision.com

Foundation Committee

College Relations Committee
College Relations Committee Chair
Jeanna Shanahan
R.V. Johnson Agency
Email: jshanahan@rvjohnson.com

HR Florida Ambassador
HR Florida Ambassador Chair
Stephanie Wasserman, SHRM-CP
Email: stephanie.wasserman@oceanprop.com

Communications Committee
Communications Committee Chair
Jan Foselli
City of Stuart
Email: janfoselli@yahoo.com

Workforce Readiness Committee
Workforce Readiness Committee Chair
Pat Szczesny, PHR, SHRM-CP
Sandhill Cove Properties
Email: Pats@sandhillcove.com

Certification Committee
Certification Committee Chair
Judy Friend, SHRM-CP
Martin County Tax Collector
Email: jfriend@mctc.martin.fl.us