Log in

2019 Board of Directors & Committee Chairs

2019 Board Of Directors



Lisa Ashmore, AU

Brown & Brown Insurance



Adrienne Hall, SHRM-CP

 Awareness Technology



Susie LeClair

New England Fish Market



Lori Duttlinger

STS Aviation Group


VP of Membership



VP of Programs

Stephanie Strozak, SPHR, SHRM-SCP

Independent Consultant



Past President

Ian Henry



District Director

Cindy Lau-Evans

2019 Chairs

Legislative Chair

Hospitality Chair
Just Believe Recovery Center, LLC.

Foundation Chair

Pat Szczesny, SPHR

Sandhill Cove


College Relations Chair

Maria Lopez Ruiz
Hog Technologies

HR Florida Ambassador Chair

Lisa Mochan, PHR

Willoughby Golf Club

Communications Chair
  City of Stuart

Workforce Readiness Chair 

Gwyneth 'Wyndi' Fournie, PHR, SHRM-CP

Organizational Effectiveness Consultant 


Certification Chair 
Martin County Tax Collector


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software